Describe Yourself: 15 Words

I posted this on my Tumblr, and thought I’d share it here to: it’s a simple concept, a kind of exercise to be more positive about yourself and think of the good things about you. Anyone can do it, so comment below or make your own post or anything! Simply write 15 words to describe yourself – it can be physical things, personality, something you’re passionate about – but it must be positive (to you, anyway, as you see I put ‘narcissistic’ which to some may seem bad, but to me it shows how far I’ve come from just hating everything about myself). So no self-depreciating here. I surprisingly found this quite easy as although I am not confident in my looks, I do like and appreciate my personality. So here are my 15 words…

  • Feminist
  • Big-ol-lesbian
  • Sarcastic
  • Narcissistic
  • Fabulous
  • Passionate
  • Loyal
  • Strong-convictions
  • Androgynous
  • Determined
  • Puns
  • Honest
  • Writer
  • Resident-advice-person
  • Glitter.

What are your words?
Riot ❤

Leave a Reply

