One Year WordPress Anniversary!

Hi guys! Just a very quick post to say thank you to every single person who’s following me on here, on Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Soundcloud – wherever, and however much you like/retweet/whatever my posts, it all means so much to me. It’s been no secret that the past year has been the hardest one of my life and truly, this blog has kept me focussed and helped me work through a lot. I know that there’s a long way to go in terms of spreading awareness on things, my growing as a person and even the quality in content, but my writing has improved so much since I started this blog and I love it so, so much.

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 17.30.48

So thank you to anyone and everyone who’s read a post, reblogged it, liked it or anything at all. You’re all utterly fabulous and even the slightest bit of support means the world to me. Thank you!

Riot ❤
Lorelei

Leave a Reply

